217

Discuss anything about DLC

Postby Agatha » Tue Dec 08, 2009 1:32 pm

I notice how the candle is levitating above Miji's head in panel 8 , but fall down in panel 9 after the elf child . That makes about 2 yards flight before it fall down ? Gosh gravity must have some weird effect on kobold candles ! Isaac Newton will be so upset right now !


Anyways nice comics as always .
User avatar
Agatha
 
Posts: 263
Joined: Wed Aug 06, 2008 1:50 am
Location: Bulgaria

Postby Barke » Tue Dec 08, 2009 4:00 pm

YOu have to factor in crazy gnome speeds!
Barke
 
Posts: 94
Joined: Fri Jul 03, 2009 6:11 pm
Location: Goldshire Inn

Postby bunnylolz » Wed Dec 09, 2009 8:13 am

Bunnytots wrote:
bunnylolz wrote:someone took candle D:!

WTF?
Creeper.

<3!
User avatar
bunnylolz
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 30, 2009 1:56 pm

Postby Noodles » Wed Dec 09, 2009 9:11 am

mIJI SHUD GET ROCKET BOOTS.
I don't need a signature to prove anything
User avatar
Noodles
 
Posts: 510
Joined: Sun May 10, 2009 12:34 pm

Postby Quaza » Wed Dec 09, 2009 1:40 pm

Noodles wrote:mIJI SHUD GET ROCKET BOOTS.


he has them. why he didnt use them is beyond me.
~~Quaza
User avatar
Quaza
 
Posts: 131
Joined: Mon Oct 19, 2009 10:30 pm
Location: Unknown

Postby Knaxia » Thu Dec 10, 2009 9:25 pm

Quaza wrote:
Noodles wrote:mIJI SHUD GET ROCKET BOOTS.


he has them. why he didnt use them is beyond me.


mhhh.. maybe they were on CD after using them in the battle? O.o

or erm...... he's dumb?

.....



or smth...



/hide
Image
User avatar
Knaxia
 
Posts: 31
Joined: Sun Jun 22, 2008 5:45 pm
Location: Eonar (US)

Postby Sounnikoura » Fri Dec 11, 2009 4:34 pm

Agatha wrote:I notice how the candle is levitating above Miji's head in panel 8 , but fall down in panel 9 after the elf child . That makes about 2 yards flight before it fall down ? Gosh gravity must have some weird effect on kobold candles ! Isaac Newton will be so upset right now !


Anyways nice comics as always .

In the WoW engine, featherfall actually makes physics more accurate.
Sounnikoura
 
Posts: 50
Joined: Wed Feb 20, 2008 2:43 pm

Previous

Return to DL comics

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 3 guests