74

Discuss anything about DLC

74

Postby Keydar » Sat Jan 06, 2007 1:46 pm

#74 is up

Image
Image
User avatar
Keydar
Site Admin
 
Posts: 796
Joined: Sat Oct 28, 2006 9:27 am

Postby Venia » Sat Jan 06, 2007 1:46 pm

Lovely! Although we need more Gigz comics!
Image
Venia
 
Posts: 57
Joined: Wed Nov 01, 2006 11:53 am

Postby Jurn » Sat Jan 06, 2007 2:09 pm

Excellent !
Last edited by Jurn on Sat Jan 06, 2007 3:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Image

Image
Jurn
 
Posts: 340
Joined: Thu Dec 21, 2006 12:05 am
Location: Shipping stuff over sea

Postby Jurn » Sat Jan 06, 2007 2:11 pm

oops double post :S
Last edited by Jurn on Sat Jan 06, 2007 3:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Image

Image
Jurn
 
Posts: 340
Joined: Thu Dec 21, 2006 12:05 am
Location: Shipping stuff over sea

Postby Anksunamun » Sat Jan 06, 2007 3:30 pm

nice :)
Image

Crushridge server EU, Horde
Anksunamun
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Jan 04, 2007 2:33 am

Postby vemynal » Sat Jan 06, 2007 4:07 pm

<3 the new comic XD
Image

The Many Faces of Miji!
User avatar
vemynal
 
Posts: 188
Joined: Wed Nov 01, 2006 9:37 am

Postby Modi » Sat Jan 06, 2007 5:20 pm

Brilliant!
Ever danced with Varimathras in the pale moonlight? Don't he's got two left hooves.
Modi
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Sun Dec 03, 2006 2:27 pm

Postby Gubby » Sat Jan 06, 2007 8:01 pm

Haha, Go Miji!
("\(-,-)/") Bear Mauls you for 1337.You Die
User avatar
Gubby
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Wed Nov 01, 2006 12:07 am

Postby rvbtucker » Sat Jan 06, 2007 8:17 pm

I've done this before.....
Yea thats right....I ZOMFGBBQWTFIDIDNTKNOWYOUCOULDDOTHATANDYOUNEEDANERFNERFZOMFGBLIZZHELPMECAUSEINEEDTOLEARNTOLPAYAHHHpwn
rvbtucker
 
Posts: 676
Joined: Wed Nov 08, 2006 5:43 pm

Postby Grady » Sat Jan 06, 2007 8:45 pm

Lol nice, and yes i've done it as well.
User avatar
Grady
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Sun Dec 17, 2006 10:08 am

Postby Lieva » Sun Jan 07, 2007 4:50 am

its been said once but never enough..

Miji rules :D
Image
Lieva
 
Posts: 54
Joined: Mon Nov 13, 2006 3:10 pm

Postby pulch » Sun Jan 07, 2007 9:37 am

*poke* !
User avatar
pulch
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Tue Nov 07, 2006 2:32 am
Location: Ysera

Postby juklop » Sun Jan 07, 2007 6:18 pm

I like Miji's new pants!
Quack
juklop
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Nov 21, 2006 3:43 pm
Location: Behind you!

Postby Kiral » Sun Jan 07, 2007 10:59 pm

Good comic, but... in the last panel, why is the Miji getting the gnoll's autograph. (He's telling the gnoll how to spell his name). Shouldn't it be the other way around.
Kiral
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Nov 02, 2006 8:26 pm

Postby Drdamage » Mon Jan 08, 2007 12:41 am

Kiral wrote:Good comic, but... in the last panel, why is the Miji getting the gnoll's autograph. (He's telling the gnoll how to spell his name). Shouldn't it be the other way around.


Writing out a check to pay miji for letting them kill 'kaydar'?
Image
User avatar
Drdamage
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue Oct 31, 2006 9:18 pm

Next

Return to DL comics

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests