124

Discuss anything about DLC

Postby Gombol » Tue Jan 08, 2008 4:37 am

NorthernLights wrote:Keydar, you're too good at drawing those sad expressions on Winsor's face. :cry:


he got owned then :)

Great btw Key! <3
User avatar
Gombol
 
Posts: 973
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2007 5:38 am

Postby Narya » Tue Jan 08, 2008 4:36 pm

and i have a new forum avatar
Narya <Dark Legacy>
Image
User avatar
Narya
Moderator
 
Posts: 652
Joined: Mon Oct 30, 2006 12:03 am
Location: Thelsamar, Loch Modan

Postby Gabtraf » Tue Jan 08, 2008 6:20 pm

Heh, nice XD
Darkness Incarnate..
User avatar
Gabtraf
 
Posts: 351
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2007 1:44 pm
Location: Texas Zone Act 1

Postby Geneth » Wed Jan 09, 2008 3:26 am

Gz Narya. :D Your facial expression is priceless. :D
Geneth
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Wed Mar 07, 2007 3:06 am
Location: Vienna

Postby Squiddely » Wed Jan 09, 2008 7:43 pm

Photoshop inc
Squiddely
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Sun Dec 16, 2007 12:02 am

Postby Squiddely » Wed Jan 09, 2008 8:01 pm

Image
Squiddely
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Sun Dec 16, 2007 12:02 am

Postby Ballarus » Wed Jan 09, 2008 8:10 pm

Go back to /v/.
User avatar
Ballarus
 
Posts: 285
Joined: Wed Nov 01, 2006 6:26 am

Postby Nequisha » Thu Jan 10, 2008 11:01 am

since when do mages have to escape from anywhere?:P
brilliant comic though keydar
Image
Nequisha
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Fri Apr 20, 2007 10:45 am

Postby ferb » Thu Jan 10, 2008 11:37 am

Squiddely wrote:
Image


destroyed the fun content
ferb = former ferbian forum member - inactive account XD
ferb
 
Posts: 114
Joined: Fri Nov 16, 2007 12:37 pm

Previous

Return to DL comics

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests