127

Discuss anything about DLC

127

Postby Keydar » Sun Jan 27, 2008 10:55 am

Image
Image
User avatar
Keydar
Site Admin
 
Posts: 796
Joined: Sat Oct 28, 2006 9:27 am

Postby Oratrix » Sun Jan 27, 2008 10:57 am

i lol'd
Oratrix
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Jan 07, 2007 6:04 pm
Location: Somewhere in the distant future.

Postby Nequisha » Sun Jan 27, 2008 10:58 am

hhahaha:P

brilliant once more :)
Image
Nequisha
 
Posts: 40
Joined: Fri Apr 20, 2007 10:45 am

Postby PirateKing » Sun Jan 27, 2008 12:11 pm

That. Was. So. Damn. Awesome.! :lol: :lol: :lol:
Image
User avatar
PirateKing
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Mon Dec 10, 2007 11:05 am
Location: Greece mOoO!

Postby samus010 » Sun Jan 27, 2008 12:23 pm

awsome

fourth yay
Wrann 70 Night Elf Warrior <The Forty Thieves>: Kil'Jaden US (PvP)

<("<) ^(")^ (>")> Do the Kirby Dance
samus010
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Aug 06, 2007 12:00 am
Location: Wouldn't you like to know

Postby Gamrai » Sun Jan 27, 2008 12:23 pm

Yep, that's the circle of life.
Gnomes shall rule this world.. As soon as we get healers...
Gamrai
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Feb 28, 2007 3:11 pm
Location: Burning Legion-EU

Postby Rosseu » Sun Jan 27, 2008 12:23 pm

hilarious Keydar!
Level 54 Arms Warrior, Stormrage EU <Ad Astra>
Rosseu
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Jan 06, 2008 11:40 am
Location: Ironforge

Postby The Great JT » Sun Jan 27, 2008 12:34 pm

It very nice! We make sexy time!
Image

The Punchmaster. Do Not Question Him.
User avatar
The Great JT
 
Posts: 1669
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2008 10:00 pm
Location: Orgrimmar

Postby nazgol » Sun Jan 27, 2008 12:37 pm

Rofl! :D nice :lol:
Image
User avatar
nazgol
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2008 6:41 pm
Location: AV :D

Postby Links » Sun Jan 27, 2008 1:14 pm

awsome one...i love Gigz' expressions :P
User avatar
Links
 
Posts: 55
Joined: Sun Sep 30, 2007 8:43 am

Postby Ooze » Sun Jan 27, 2008 3:49 pm

That was great :>
User avatar
Ooze
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Dec 03, 2007 5:34 pm

Postby lib3rator » Sun Jan 27, 2008 4:56 pm

poor horace :<
Image
User avatar
lib3rator
 
Posts: 206
Joined: Tue Nov 13, 2007 12:47 am
Location: Greece Oo

Postby Ballarus » Sun Jan 27, 2008 5:16 pm

Poor Horace. His time will come...
Image
User avatar
Ballarus
 
Posts: 285
Joined: Wed Nov 01, 2006 6:26 am

Postby Foxeye » Sun Jan 27, 2008 7:26 pm

Ballarus wrote:Poor Horace. His time will come...


No, no it wont :twisted:
Every time I see a beef related tauren name I die a little inside.




Image
User avatar
Foxeye
 
Posts: 64
Joined: Sun Oct 14, 2007 4:59 pm
Location: wouldn't you like to know?

Postby NorthernLights » Sun Jan 27, 2008 11:24 pm

Clearly Keydar is involved in manipulating the in-game economy and mechanics against the all-mighty ToS.

Reported!
Keyana - 70 Rogue
Cerabus - 70 Druid
Thunderchild - 70 Hunter
NorthernLights
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2007 4:38 pm
Location: Dallas, Tx

Next

Return to DL comics

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests