127

Discuss anything about DLC

Postby ferb » Mon Jan 28, 2008 1:41 pm

that was kind of cold and cruel.. i liked it very much therefore :P
ferb = former ferbian forum member - inactive account XD
ferb
 
Posts: 114
Joined: Fri Nov 16, 2007 12:37 pm

Postby Sanchez » Mon Jan 28, 2008 6:42 pm

A vicious cycle, brilliant!
Sanchez
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2007 10:09 am

Postby WilHiteWarrior » Mon Jan 28, 2008 7:17 pm

Hahahahahaha. This wins
I was just lookin at it and I suddenly got this irresitible urge to get inside... No... not just an urge. More than that. It was my destiny to be here! IN THE BOX!!
WilHiteWarrior
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Mon Oct 08, 2007 4:58 am

Postby The Great JT » Tue Jan 29, 2008 5:50 am

Stupid Horace! Succeeding is for players!
Image

The Punchmaster. Do Not Question Him.
User avatar
The Great JT
 
Posts: 1675
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2008 10:00 pm
Location: Orgrimmar

Postby Arcazua » Wed Jan 30, 2008 1:31 pm

Poor Horace...I'm glad to see you haven't forgotten those two, though.

The only way the cycle would have worked better is if Gigz had somehow crafted the sword that stabbed Horace. It would have killed him without the enchantment.


Arcazua's pet fatally bites Horace.
Gretta has a bake sale to raise funds for Horace's rez.
A fel orc buys the roast meats.
Gigzara kills the orc and loots the meat.
Which she gives to Arcazua to feed her pet...
Who then fatally bites Horace.

Of course, that would never happen, cause Gigz would never give me meat drops. (It's very rare anyone ever does.) But the cycle works...even if it doesn't explain where all the damn cloth comes from in the game.
Image
Arcazua
DL Guild Member
 
Posts: 182
Joined: Sun Oct 29, 2006 7:28 am

Postby HUgo132 » Thu Jan 31, 2008 11:04 am

Haha, that made me laugh. :)
HUgo132
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Jan 27, 2008 12:04 pm

Postby Foxeye » Thu Jan 31, 2008 8:18 pm

HUgo132 wrote:Haha, that made me laugh. :)


me to.
Every time I see a beef related tauren name I die a little inside.




Image
User avatar
Foxeye
 
Posts: 64
Joined: Sun Oct 14, 2007 4:59 pm
Location: wouldn't you like to know?

Postby Tabard » Fri Feb 22, 2008 10:34 pm

Yeah this one did get a hearty laugh out of me.
Tabard
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon Feb 11, 2008 11:59 pm

Postby Shadostriker » Sun Mar 09, 2008 11:05 am

Ah, stabbing horace...good times. :wink:
User avatar
Shadostriker
 
Posts: 257
Joined: Sun Feb 03, 2008 5:36 am
Location: Can't do that while stunned!!

Previous

Return to DL comics

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 4 guests