69

Discuss anything about DLC

69

Postby Morris » Sun Dec 03, 2006 1:07 am

Can I get a copy of your Threat meter? :P Looks useful.
User avatar
Morris
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Nov 14, 2006 9:41 am

Postby Gubby » Sun Dec 03, 2006 1:11 am

Haha gotta love the last box :)

"THREAT LEVEL RED" :D
User avatar
Gubby
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Wed Nov 01, 2006 12:07 am

Postby juklop » Sun Dec 03, 2006 3:57 pm

The background looks freaking cool.
Quack
juklop
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Nov 21, 2006 3:43 pm
Location: Behind you!

Postby Feioso » Mon Dec 04, 2006 1:47 am

Where have i seen this threat meter before?













Oh... yeah... nm.
User avatar
Feioso
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Nov 02, 2006 6:12 pm

Postby Elen » Mon Dec 04, 2006 7:32 am

Yes! another one with Krom! <3
Elen
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Nov 12, 2006 7:26 am

Postby Chron » Mon Dec 04, 2006 6:41 pm

juklop wrote:The background looks freaking cool.

i think it's naxx... maybe the anub room... but i don't know naxx sooo good :(
Chron
 
Posts: 83
Joined: Tue Nov 21, 2006 4:02 pm
Location: EU Azshara ... also Vienna, Austria

Postby Alleyria » Mon Dec 04, 2006 8:46 pm

Feioso wrote:Where have i seen this threat meter before?













Oh... yeah... nm.

I was thinking the same thing!
Image
User avatar
Alleyria
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Nov 09, 2006 4:51 pm

Postby Lev » Tue Dec 05, 2006 4:48 pm

Great comic like always. :D

For those wondering, it's the Homeland Security Advisory System.

More info here:
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Homeland_S ... ory_System

It really adds a nice touch to the comic. :P
Lev
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Dec 05, 2006 4:22 pm

Postby Ecodark » Sun Dec 17, 2006 5:20 am

!!! Great comic WTF pwns !!!
User avatar
Ecodark
 
Posts: 39
Joined: Sat Nov 18, 2006 7:16 pm

Postby Cass » Sun Dec 17, 2006 8:05 pm

Ecodark wrote:!!! Great comic WTF pwns !!!


Uhh, haha.. This isn't the "WTF" comic forum. Look in your upper right hand corner. :wink:
Image


[An00b'arak]: >8< spider pride
User avatar
Cass
Moderator
 
Posts: 1273
Joined: Thu Nov 02, 2006 2:33 pm
Location: Under my desk.


Return to DL comics

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest