Stonemaker Argument

Discuss anything about DLC

Stonemaker Argument

Postby Keydar » Sun Sep 21, 2008 11:18 am

Since shit is still broken I figure I'll show you guys something I've been working on on the side for a few months now just for fun.

Doing comics only about wow can get tiring after a while so I started another webcomic on the side (before you freak out it isn't a DLC replacement) but its pretty bizarre and more science based (It was mostly meant for some friends).

I don't update it often, but if you like it, you can read it, if you don't, you don't have to :P.

www.stonemakerargument.com
Keydar
Site Admin

Postby cookiemanyay » Sun Sep 21, 2008 12:08 pm

love all the retarded gnomes stabbing each other for a rock <3
An Hero
cookiemanyay

Postby none140 » Sun Sep 21, 2008 12:33 pm

hehehe

I kinda like it
none140
Banned

Postby Lanthroviel » Sun Sep 21, 2008 1:06 pm

So that's where dr noodle come from! :P

I liked them, although it takes me 3 times longer to read AND translate in my head AND understand :P.
The second onz is really funny ^^ but i don't fully understand your explanation in the first one.

(by the way, wtf "spooning" mean? i see this terminology all the time and can't find a good translation, 'xcept for spoon , as an ustensil.)

And poor Max, it's my first name so i've pity for him :lol:
Web... Web has changed....
Lanthroviel

Postby Rathyl » Sun Sep 21, 2008 2:13 pm

I had a lot of fun reading these, especially because they are so exhaustive when trying to go to school for Biology and hearing all that stuff or studying it too many times to count.

Lanthroviel wrote:So that's where dr noodle come from! :P

I liked them, although it takes me 3 times longer to read AND translate in my head AND understand :P.
The second onz is really funny ^^ but i don't fully understand your explanation in the first one.