Good Skinning Loc

Discuss anything relating to World of Warcraft

Postby Shadostriker » Wed May 14, 2008 6:07 am

Shogunx wrote:Shogun casts Carrot on Gombol

Gombol gets a 3% speed increase.


Fixed and owned. 8)
User avatar
Shadostriker
 
Posts: 257
Joined: Sun Feb 03, 2008 5:36 am
Location: Can't do that while stunned!!

Postby Shogunx » Wed May 14, 2008 6:30 am

Ahahahahaha

Gombol is mah mount :lol:
User avatar
Shogunx
 
Posts: 238
Joined: Wed May 02, 2007 3:43 pm
Location: THE EMERALD ISLE (pfft yea right)

Postby Bright_eyes » Sat May 24, 2008 3:02 pm

Gombol wrote:
Shogunx wrote:Shogun casts Garrot on Gombol

Gombol is silenced for 30 mins


/gets a bubble from his paladin

i win ;3


./mass disspell I win
User avatar
Bright_eyes
 
Posts: 346
Joined: Fri May 09, 2008 7:14 pm
Location: Were ever I wanna be

Postby murderbear » Sun May 25, 2008 12:09 pm

Bright_eyes wrote:
Gombol wrote:
Shogunx wrote:Shogun casts Garrot on Gombol

Gombol is silenced for 30 mins


/gets a bubble from his paladin

i win ;3


./mass disspell I win

/brakes all of your computers so they can never be fixed and you cant buy another one.

i win.
murderbear
 
Posts: 141
Joined: Wed May 07, 2008 5:33 am

Postby Cass » Sun May 25, 2008 2:14 pm

*Takes over the innerweb.*

I win.
Image


[An00b'arak]: >8< spider pride
User avatar
Cass
Moderator
 
Posts: 1273
Joined: Thu Nov 02, 2006 2:33 pm
Location: Under my desk.

Postby Gombol » Sun May 25, 2008 10:33 pm

Cass wrote:*Takes over the innerweb.*

I win.


/stands as king next to cassie <3
User avatar
Gombol
 
Posts: 973
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2007 5:38 am

Postby Lt. Kool-Aid » Mon May 26, 2008 1:06 pm

Cass wrote:*Takes over the innerweb.*

I win.



you may have won this round....



time to plan my coup
1 full year playing wow: about $190
snowboard: $200

Thinking about casting greater heal of yourself when you break an arm: Priceless
User avatar
Lt. Kool-Aid
 
Posts: 161
Joined: Sun Nov 25, 2007 10:28 am
Location: coming soon to DVD

Postby Bright_eyes » Thu May 29, 2008 5:23 pm

lmfao
User avatar
Bright_eyes
 
Posts: 346
Joined: Fri May 09, 2008 7:14 pm
Location: Were ever I wanna be

Previous

Return to WoW

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests