Hurray.....Im A Noob Again!!!!

Discuss anything relating to World of Warcraft

Hurray.....Im A Noob Again!!!!

Postby Suztang » Sun Mar 23, 2008 1:17 pm

well its my first day in outland with a warrior and it feels like i just started playin all over again! everythings new....im lost....and fel reavers scare me :cry: hopefully my brother will get home soon and help me!
3 beers im ready to tank, 6 beers im ready to raid.....8 beers, 2 shots, and a pack of cigs....im rdy to do WSG!
Suztang

Postby Gombol » Sun Mar 23, 2008 1:23 pm

ownt. srsly. :)
Gombol

Postby Suztang » Sun Mar 23, 2008 2:18 pm

im kinda glad i made it out here. itz only been an hour and i already raked in 10g and got all new armour and half of a lvl :D
3 beers im ready to tank, 6 beers im ready to raid.....8 beers, 2 shots, and a pack of cigs....im rdy to do WSG!
Suztang

Postby lib3rator » Mon Mar 24, 2008 2:47 am

early outland sucks for warriors :/ gl ^^
lib3rator

Postby Suztang » Mon Mar 24, 2008 3:50 am

its easier to lvl i guess cause im in a family guild. father-in-law has 70 druid and 64 pally and brother has 70 warlock, and sis-in-law has 70 rogue so their goal now is getting me to 70 after that im thinkin of respec into protection so i can tank for them :D next up will be my wife with her 32 mage.
Suztang

Postby Lenrado » Wed Apr 02, 2008 8:31 pm

I can't belive i'm helping someone with a gnome joke in their sig, but here are a few (ok, two) tips.

-Bombing quests:
At some point, you will get a quest where you are asked to ride around on a taxi flight and throw bombs onto unsuspecting inanimate objects/mobs with freakishly high health. Get used to these, you'll be doing 3 a day eventually.

-Netherstorm:
Avoid it like the plauge till you hit 70. Once you do, sweep the zone for quests. I managed to reap about 1kg on my mage.

That's all I can really advise, unless i'm forgetting something.

NECRO-POSTER AWAY!
Lenrado-DPSer, DPSer, and all around scrub.

70 Rogue and Mage on Blackhand.