Forum Guidelines 1.0

Discuss anything!

Postby Narya » Tue Sep 09, 2008 10:52 am

cake > pie
Narya <Dark Legacy>
Image
User avatar
Narya
Moderator
 
Posts: 652
Joined: Mon Oct 30, 2006 12:03 am
Location: Thelsamar, Loch Modan

Postby Juonryu » Tue Sep 09, 2008 12:09 pm

Narya wrote:cake > pie

i venerate you
You, Sasuke! You will become my new light!!!

Deviously Annoying:
http://juonryu.deviantart.com/
Image
User avatar
Juonryu
 
Posts: 393
Joined: Wed Jan 02, 2008 3:31 am

Postby Lihonessa » Tue Sep 09, 2008 11:23 pm

I like apple pie more than apple cake, thus, pie is better.
Image


 /l、
(゚、 。 7
 l、 ~ヽ
 じしf_, )ノ
User avatar
Lihonessa
 
Posts: 1469
Joined: Sun Jul 27, 2008 7:47 am
Location: Shattrath City

Postby Gombol » Tue Sep 09, 2008 11:32 pm

Lihonessa wrote:I like apple pie more than apple cake, thus, pie is better.


Me no like pai.
User avatar
Gombol
 
Posts: 973
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2007 5:38 am

Postby Krom » Mon Sep 15, 2008 9:38 am

Narya wrote:cake > pie

Oh wth, don't hate on pie!
User avatar
Krom
Moderator
 
Posts: 1201
Joined: Sat Oct 28, 2006 5:53 pm

Postby none140 » Mon Sep 15, 2008 2:01 pm

Narya wrote:cake > pie


/agree
Image
Image
User avatar
none140
Banned
 
Posts: 393
Joined: Fri Jun 20, 2008 10:32 am
Location: most likely in front of my computer screen

Postby rvbtucker » Mon Sep 15, 2008 2:45 pm

Was no one here when I tried to start a cake army to over run all that is pie? Sheesh, i've been here awhile...
Yea thats right....I ZOMFGBBQWTFIDIDNTKNOWYOUCOULDDOTHATANDYOUNEEDANERFNERFZOMFGBLIZZHELPMECAUSEINEEDTOLEARNTOLPAYAHHHpwn
rvbtucker
 
Posts: 676
Joined: Wed Nov 08, 2006 5:43 pm

Postby cookiemanyay » Sun Sep 21, 2008 2:05 am

rvbtucker wrote:Was no one here when I tried to start a cake army to over run all that is pie? Sheesh, i've been here awhile...
.
The cookies have teamed up with the pie....you have no chance.
Image
Image
An Hero
User avatar
cookiemanyay
 
Posts: 1203
Joined: Sun Aug 31, 2008 6:54 pm
Location: Las Vegas

Previous

Return to General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests