world's largest rick roll in parade!

Discuss anything!

world's largest rick roll in parade!

Postby kozom1234 » Thu Nov 27, 2008 4:23 pm

If i use my mouse to turn how do I click Lifebloom?

Image
User avatar
kozom1234
 
Posts: 2454
Joined: Fri Jun 06, 2008 4:10 am
Location: Somewhere far too cold.

Postby cookiemanyay » Thu Nov 27, 2008 8:19 pm

OMFG XD i can die a happy man now.
Image
Image
An Hero
User avatar
cookiemanyay
 
Posts: 1203
Joined: Sun Aug 31, 2008 6:54 pm
Location: Las Vegas

Postby Bunnytots » Thu Nov 27, 2008 8:43 pm

:shock: wow
I'm here to shit post and chew bubble gum, and I'm all out of gu,/
User avatar
Bunnytots
 
Posts: 1558
Joined: Tue Aug 26, 2008 6:34 am
Location: PopTart Land.

Postby The Great JT » Thu Nov 27, 2008 9:39 pm

That goes beyond a burn.

That's fucking INCINERATED.
Image

The Punchmaster. Do Not Question Him.
User avatar
The Great JT
 
Posts: 1662
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2008 10:00 pm
Location: Orgrimmar

Postby Klavs » Fri Nov 28, 2008 4:50 am

Hahahahahahahaha.

That is epic.
I am so awesome I make people crap their pants
Klavs
 
Posts: 104
Joined: Thu Nov 06, 2008 4:45 pm
Location: Hobart, Australia

Postby Lihonessa » Sat Nov 29, 2008 1:20 am

The Great JT wrote:That goes beyond a burn.

That's fucking INCINERATED.


Incinerated, then thrown into the hottest pool of lava on earth, and then the entire earth is thrown into the sun, which then explodes in a massive fiery explosion which fills the entire universe.

That's how much of a burn this is. :P
Image


 /l、
(゚、 。 7
 l、 ~ヽ
 じしf_, )ノ
User avatar
Lihonessa
 
Posts: 1469
Joined: Sun Jul 27, 2008 7:47 am
Location: Shattrath City

Postby judgement14 » Mon Dec 01, 2008 8:15 pm

EPIC
:shock:
Image

Image

DON'T JUDGE ME!!!
User avatar
judgement14
 
Posts: 1861
Joined: Sat May 03, 2008 2:30 pm
Location: Does it matter?

Postby goris » Thu Dec 04, 2008 4:09 pm

W T F ?? ?

I absolutely do not understand

(it may be because i'm not American, or because i don't know what a "rick roll" is)

either ignore me or explain why is this video funny kkplzthx
User avatar
goris
 
Posts: 218
Joined: Tue Aug 26, 2008 6:16 am
Location: watch my epic roflcopter ^^


Return to General

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests