tribute to dark legacy

Post your own art for critique and/or discussion.

Postby Chatrata » Thu Apr 23, 2009 9:44 am

Lihonessa has no idea when to stop.

pots ot nehw aedi on sah assenohil
Image
User avatar
Chatrata
 
Posts: 737
Joined: Tue Apr 29, 2008 6:55 am
Location: Trying to work out if it's the Red Bull or the Avenging Wrath that gives me wings.

Postby Gabtraf » Thu Apr 23, 2009 3:14 pm

Chatrata wrote:Lihonessa has no idea when to stop.


Hm... just noticed?

Reminds me of my younger brother..
Darkness Incarnate..
User avatar
Gabtraf
 
Posts: 351
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2007 1:44 pm
Location: Texas Zone Act 1

Postby Nuki » Sat Apr 25, 2009 4:06 pm

No german.... :?

Soll ich es mal versuchen?
User avatar
Nuki
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2008 9:54 am

Postby Lihonessa » Wed Apr 29, 2009 12:21 am

Yea, I didn't take those languages because they didn't translate English very well in the online translator.

What, did you think I knew all those languages by myself? :P
Image


 /l、
(゚、 。 7
 l、 ~ヽ
 じしf_, )ノ
User avatar
Lihonessa
 
Posts: 1469
Joined: Sun Jul 27, 2008 7:47 am
Location: Shattrath City

Postby Sounnikoura » Wed Apr 29, 2009 1:13 pm

Lihonessa wrote:Yea, I didn't take those languages because they didn't translate English very well in the online translator.

Lihonessa wrote:Homenajes siempre será mala.

We might have a problem here...
Sounnikoura
 
Posts: 50
Joined: Wed Feb 20, 2008 2:43 pm

Postby Nuki » Sat May 02, 2009 2:24 pm

Lihonessa wrote:What, did you think I knew all those languages by myself? :P


Actually, i did.... :shock:
User avatar
Nuki
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Oct 22, 2008 9:54 am

Postby Lazi » Mon May 04, 2009 11:03 am

jen sem něco napíšu česky...

WOW! First comment in part-czech
User avatar
Lazi
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Tue Mar 24, 2009 5:28 am

Previous

Return to Art

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests