Warlock

Post your own art for critique and/or discussion.

Warlock

Postby blathe » Fri Jan 19, 2007 1:07 pm

This picture was drawn by a good friend of me. I wish I could draw like her T_T

Image
blathe
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Dec 04, 2006 2:48 pm

Postby Bumbaclot » Fri Jan 19, 2007 3:06 pm

very nice! i most definetly digg the AOE in the background!
Image

Bumbaclot 70 UD Warrior Boulderfist - US
User avatar
Bumbaclot
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Mon Nov 27, 2006 8:43 am
Location: New York, USA

Postby Knikker » Sun Jan 21, 2007 3:26 am

Holy sh*t! very nice! :D
Last words:
You ogres are soo ugly!
This gun isn't even loaded
C'mon, this SM/ruin cant cause THAT much threat
Knikker
 
Posts: 48
Joined: Sun Dec 03, 2006 10:41 am
Location: Kirkkonummi, Finland

Postby blathe » Tue Jan 23, 2007 1:11 pm

ok, because of your comments I post a second picture which is drawn by my friend. I hope you will like it ^^

Image
blathe
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Dec 04, 2006 2:48 pm

Postby vexate » Tue Feb 06, 2007 4:59 pm

MAke sure you have your friend's permission before posting stuff online....it tends to get stolen.
The good guys in WoW aren't neccessarily the pretty ones......
vexate
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Nov 14, 2006 3:07 pm

Postby Hilija » Mon Jun 25, 2007 7:20 am

Here is a new painting of me, i hope you'll like it (thanks blathe for posting the two other pictures =) )
It shows how my skills with ms paint have increased in the last months.

Image

Shot
Hilija
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Dec 04, 2006 2:51 pm

Postby Shogunx » Tue Jun 26, 2007 4:16 pm

MS paint O.O cool tbh
9/10
User avatar
Shogunx
 
Posts: 238
Joined: Wed May 02, 2007 3:43 pm
Location: THE EMERALD ISLE (pfft yea right)

Re: Warlock

Postby Shadostriker » Fri Feb 08, 2008 12:55 pm

blathe wrote:This picture was drawn by a good friend of me. I wish I could draw like her T_T

Image


Hate to say it, but that pic appears to me as a question mark in a blue box.

:?
User avatar
Shadostriker
 
Posts: 257
Joined: Sun Feb 03, 2008 5:36 am
Location: Can't do that while stunned!!

Re: Warlock

Postby The Great JT » Fri Feb 08, 2008 2:37 pm

Shadostriker wrote:
blathe wrote:This picture was drawn by a good friend of me. I wish I could draw like her T_T

Image


Hate to say it, but that pic appears to me as a question mark in a blue box.

:?

And to me as a red X in awhite box.
Image

The Punchmaster. Do Not Question Him.
User avatar
The Great JT
 
Posts: 1678
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2008 10:00 pm
Location: Orgrimmar

Postby Shadostriker » Wed Mar 19, 2008 2:44 pm

Fixed. I can see 'em. :)

By the way, the images are from the WoW opening cinematic. I'm just cool so i know that. 8)
User avatar
Shadostriker
 
Posts: 257
Joined: Sun Feb 03, 2008 5:36 am
Location: Can't do that while stunned!!


Return to Art

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest