Who says Gnomes aren't hot!?

Post your own art for critique and/or discussion.

Who says Gnomes aren't hot!?

Postby Moonxtal » Sun Jan 06, 2008 5:04 pm

This is my lvl 15 gnome Mage, named Giggetz (figures, I'd draw my lowest lvl character first)

Image


I sent this in to Blizzard, hope it get's posted! *crosses fingers*
Moonxtal
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2008 12:29 pm

Postby Gombol » Tue Jan 08, 2008 4:27 am

o_O

i dunno what to think about that...

plus...i hate you cause im in college in the cafe...
User avatar
Gombol
 
Posts: 973
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2007 5:38 am

Postby Links » Tue Jan 08, 2008 12:12 pm

my only answer: as usual, guys -_- ( honest, it seems that in wow thats all ppl can think about..)
User avatar
Links
 
Posts: 55
Joined: Sun Sep 30, 2007 8:43 am

Postby Galobtar » Tue Jan 08, 2008 3:42 pm

id hit it
Proud Retired WoW Player
User avatar
Galobtar
 
Posts: 210
Joined: Thu Apr 26, 2007 11:35 am
Location: In yo face!

Postby Squiddely » Wed Jan 09, 2008 8:15 pm

Galobtar wrote:id hit it
Squiddely
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Sun Dec 16, 2007 12:02 am

Postby alzamon » Thu Jan 10, 2008 12:25 am

a part of my soul just died.
woah! tha mage is here!

70 undead mage.
server dunemaul

me likez to kill ppl who cant reach my ankle. (guess who)
User avatar
alzamon
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Sun Dec 16, 2007 12:19 pm
Location: a place u never will find me

Postby lib3rator » Thu Jan 10, 2008 1:17 am

i feel like a lock without fear
Image
User avatar
lib3rator
 
Posts: 206
Joined: Tue Nov 13, 2007 12:47 am
Location: Greece Oo

Postby Gombol » Thu Jan 10, 2008 1:19 am

oh..btw...female undead are hotter then female gnomes >_>
User avatar
Gombol
 
Posts: 973
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2007 5:38 am

Postby lib3rator » Thu Jan 10, 2008 3:07 am

Gombol wrote:oh..btw...female undead are hotter then female gnomes >_>
yeap. esp. with orb of deception
Image
User avatar
lib3rator
 
Posts: 206
Joined: Tue Nov 13, 2007 12:47 am
Location: Greece Oo

oooh

Postby Xandin » Sun Jan 13, 2008 12:10 pm

MY EYES! its good but the proportions are for a short woman or a tall drawfeamle not a little gnome
Xandin
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Jan 12, 2008 10:32 am

Postby felldain » Sun Jan 20, 2008 8:48 am

This thread is both arousing and disturbing at the same time.
Oh and by the way i was being sarcastic!
User avatar
felldain
 
Posts: 291
Joined: Mon Dec 25, 2006 7:07 pm

Postby Juonryu » Sun Jan 20, 2008 10:20 am

felldain wrote:This thread is both arousing and disturbing at the same time.


thou speak truths
User avatar
Juonryu
 
Posts: 393
Joined: Wed Jan 02, 2008 3:31 am

Postby PirateKing » Mon Jan 21, 2008 9:42 am

Just disturbing for me :P
Image
User avatar
PirateKing
 
Posts: 26
Joined: Mon Dec 10, 2007 11:05 am
Location: Greece mOoO!

Postby nazgol » Mon Jan 21, 2008 10:30 am

lol i love it :lol:
Image
User avatar
nazgol
 
Posts: 32
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2008 6:41 pm
Location: AV :D

Postby Foxeye » Wed Feb 06, 2008 1:56 pm

My eyes, oh God my EYES!!!!!!!!!!!

(( Note: it's well drawn, but....))
Every time I see a beef related tauren name I die a little inside.




Image
User avatar
Foxeye
 
Posts: 64
Joined: Sun Oct 14, 2007 4:59 pm
Location: wouldn't you like to know?

Next

Return to Art

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests