Shogun's Epic fail at MS paint and..... Comedy

Post your own art for critique and/or discussion.

Shogun's Epic fail at MS paint and..... Comedy

Postby Shogunx » Sat Apr 19, 2008 3:44 pm

be nice it only took 10 mins to do it just popped into my head
http://shogun111.deviantart.com/art/Hangover-83323323

and a second :P

http://shogun111.deviantart.com/art/Mages-P-83327650
User avatar
Shogunx
 
Posts: 238
Joined: Wed May 02, 2007 3:43 pm
Location: THE EMERALD ISLE (pfft yea right)

Postby Unearth » Sun Apr 20, 2008 9:43 pm

Topic is win. content.. well.. keep workin at it :)
Image
Unearth
DL Guild Member
 
Posts: 34
Joined: Tue Apr 15, 2008 9:46 am

Postby Shogunx » Mon Apr 21, 2008 2:21 pm

Im going to try my hand at color next time round watch this space and thanks for the feedback ^^

but the way i see it the Humor > than the art itself
User avatar
Shogunx
 
Posts: 238
Joined: Wed May 02, 2007 3:43 pm
Location: THE EMERALD ISLE (pfft yea right)

Postby Shogunx » Mon Apr 21, 2008 3:53 pm

take a look at the latest one give some feedbackzors plx

http://shogun111.deviantart.com/art/Enter-the-Sadistic-Paladin-83528353

WARNING: some strong language here :P
User avatar
Shogunx
 
Posts: 238
Joined: Wed May 02, 2007 3:43 pm
Location: THE EMERALD ISLE (pfft yea right)

Postby Gabtraf » Fri May 30, 2008 12:13 am

I love the last one, cause it made me lol. Good work man :D
Darkness Incarnate..
User avatar
Gabtraf
 
Posts: 351
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2007 1:44 pm
Location: Texas Zone Act 1

Postby Shogunx » Wed Jun 04, 2008 4:26 pm

Thank very much :)
User avatar
Shogunx
 
Posts: 238
Joined: Wed May 02, 2007 3:43 pm
Location: THE EMERALD ISLE (pfft yea right)

Postby kozom1234 » Thu Jul 17, 2008 7:58 am

LOVE IT MOAR
User avatar
kozom1234
 
Posts: 2454
Joined: Fri Jun 06, 2008 4:10 am
Location: Somewhere far too cold.


Return to Art

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests