195

Discuss anything about DLC

195

Postby Keydar » Sun Jun 28, 2009 10:52 am

Image
Image
User avatar
Keydar
Site Admin
 
Posts: 805
Joined: Sat Oct 28, 2006 9:27 am

Postby Lanthroviel » Sun Jun 28, 2009 11:08 am

Yay!Funny!

Also, Story arc! :D .

also: FIRST!!!!11111!!!!Eleven!!!!!Hail Krom!!1!!1!!!!1111
Web... Web has changed....
User avatar
Lanthroviel
 
Posts: 1181
Joined: Sun Mar 16, 2008 12:32 pm
Location: Internet

Postby tessae » Sun Jun 28, 2009 11:29 am

Cousin It.
tessae
 
Posts: 119
Joined: Fri Sep 12, 2008 8:10 am

Postby The Great JT » Sun Jun 28, 2009 11:36 am

That Rutger seems like an upstanding fellow.
Image

The Punchmaster. Do Not Question Him.
User avatar
The Great JT
 
Posts: 1678
Joined: Fri Jan 25, 2008 10:00 pm
Location: Orgrimmar

Postby Shadostriker » Sun Jun 28, 2009 12:18 pm

Since I can find no other word to describe this comic:

WIN.
User avatar
Shadostriker
 
Posts: 257
Joined: Sun Feb 03, 2008 5:36 am
Location: Can't do that while stunned!!

Postby judgement14 » Sun Jun 28, 2009 1:36 pm

WOAH RUTGER IS NARYA?

I did not see that coming.
Image

Image

DON'T JUDGE ME!!!
User avatar
judgement14
 
Posts: 1861
Joined: Sat May 03, 2008 2:30 pm
Location: Does it matter?

Postby kozom1234 » Sun Jun 28, 2009 2:19 pm

WOAH WOAH WOAH! Just WHERE did Narya go after he shot himself with the ray and Rutger appeared?
If i use my mouse to turn how do I click Lifebloom?

Image
User avatar
kozom1234
 
Posts: 2454
Joined: Fri Jun 06, 2008 4:10 am
Location: Somewhere far too cold.

Postby cookiemanyay » Sun Jun 28, 2009 2:27 pm

Yay story arc time.
Image
Image
An Hero
User avatar
cookiemanyay
 
Posts: 1203
Joined: Sun Aug 31, 2008 6:54 pm
Location: Las Vegas

Postby Bright_eyes » Sun Jun 28, 2009 5:35 pm

Shadostriker wrote:Since I can find no other word to describe this comic:

WIN.


qft
User avatar
Bright_eyes
 
Posts: 346
Joined: Fri May 09, 2008 7:14 pm
Location: Were ever I wanna be

Postby Judai » Sun Jun 28, 2009 8:12 pm

Shadostriker wrote:Since I can find no other word to describe this comic:

WIN.


U forgot the EPIC in front of that.

Epic win.

Miji 1 | Narya 0
Image
User avatar
Judai
 
Posts: 269
Joined: Tue Jan 27, 2009 5:09 am
Location: Azeroth D:

Postby Maica » Sun Jun 28, 2009 10:05 pm

Oh my God! I love it :D

"strange yellow bush" hihihih x)
User avatar
Maica
 
Posts: 140
Joined: Mon May 18, 2009 7:19 am
Location: Sweden

Postby Alveaenerle » Sun Jun 28, 2009 11:52 pm

Vendetta! :D
Alv lives... only once in a while ;)
User avatar
Alveaenerle
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Nov 22, 2008 2:13 am
Location: City of the Wind

Postby Tainee » Mon Jun 29, 2009 1:00 am

Hee hee hee... really good one!

(Who is Rutger?)
User avatar
Tainee
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Apr 14, 2009 10:46 pm

Postby Ellaena » Mon Jun 29, 2009 2:23 am

Hahaha brilliant :D
User avatar
Ellaena
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Mar 03, 2009 6:46 am
Location: England

Postby gameleon » Mon Jun 29, 2009 3:52 am

Luckily for Miji he has 300+ gun skill :)
gameleon
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Feb 24, 2008 12:35 pm

Next

Return to DL comics

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], Yahoo [Bot] and 2 guests