263

Discuss anything about DLC

Postby ppsyche » Tue Nov 09, 2010 1:27 pm

That was simply amazing, I really like your comics, keep it up, it is awesome.
ppsyche
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Sep 27, 2010 8:36 am
Location: everywhere where you can't find me

Postby Macateer of Dragonmaw » Wed Nov 10, 2010 11:44 am

Marmalade, Donna, & Companion Pig


.... We're All F***ed
My name is Macateer. I am a rogue.
Macateer of Dragonmaw
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Wed Feb 17, 2010 4:21 pm

Postby Theorange » Thu Nov 11, 2010 4:24 pm

Narya wrote:so Keydar...when is Narya going to get his clothes back?... :shock:


I'm expecting him to end this plotline like he ended the NPC revolution one.

With Miji kicking ass.
ALERT THE MECHAGNOMES.
User avatar
Theorange
 
Posts: 56
Joined: Sun May 23, 2010 8:44 am
Location: Here.

Postby Heinrich » Fri Nov 12, 2010 3:24 pm

Theorange wrote:
Narya wrote:so Keydar...when is Narya going to get his clothes back?... :shock:


I'm expecting him to end this plotline like he ended the NPC revolution one.

With Miji kicking ass.


I don't think so. Hero Donald will see (S is for Snake) and he will use his flying move to make Marmalade almost dead. And he will rescue good Narya again.
User avatar
Heinrich
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Oct 22, 2010 12:16 pm

Postby Marlux » Sun Nov 14, 2010 8:15 pm

I miss it when Keydar enjoyed stabbing things.

But now hes a fucking pusssyyyy!

Still, been reading this comic for...I think....3 years now? Still funny.

Keep up the good work :D

I came out of retirement just to say that.
Image

Image
Marlux
 
Posts: 41
Joined: Wed Mar 05, 2008 8:21 pm

Postby Jomjo » Mon Nov 15, 2010 1:43 pm

Now all he needs is frostmourn to complete the set of evil. :P
"The only reason people get lost in thought is because it's unfamiliar territory."
User avatar
Jomjo
 
Posts: 89
Joined: Mon Aug 09, 2010 7:42 pm
Location: Somewhere where a computer is.

the little Girl and the Doll

Postby LadyJosephine » Mon Nov 15, 2010 5:41 pm

i thought that Miji Got that Little Girl her dolly back a long time ago and he Got exalted with stormwind for it
LadyJosephine
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Nov 14, 2010 5:51 pm

Re: the little Girl and the Doll

Postby Raptorbane » Tue Nov 16, 2010 8:46 am

LadyJosephine wrote:i thought that Miji Got that Little Girl her dolly back a long time ago and he Got exalted with stormwind for it


are you questioning the facts of a comic strip with no linear plot
User avatar
Raptorbane
 
Posts: 1304
Joined: Sat Sep 13, 2008 8:26 pm

Postby will5639 » Thu Nov 25, 2010 12:19 pm

I could Gigz saving the day.

*Marmalade taunts Gigz*
*snore*
*taunt*
*wakes up, sighs, goes back to sleep*
*taunt*
*smacks Marmalade like he's a snooze button*
*Marmalade rages out*
*Gigz goes into some demonic wall of text of what she'll do to Marmalade*
*end with cooking*
User avatar
will5639
 
Posts: 27
Joined: Mon Apr 26, 2010 8:08 am

Postby Raptorbane » Thu Nov 25, 2010 5:38 pm

I just noticed Donna's doll looks exactly like her.

Except more dead.
User avatar
Raptorbane
 
Posts: 1304
Joined: Sat Sep 13, 2008 8:26 pm

Postby Nefcoire » Mon Dec 06, 2010 1:25 am

Anyone noticed that post Shattering Donna is the one who's running around with William's gorilla toy? It reminded me of this comic as soon as I've seen then for the first time :)
Nefcoire
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 18, 2010 2:41 pm

Previous

Return to DL comics

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests